Pretography.com

October 18, 2010

Clinton and Dominique – Engagement shoot – 17 October 2010


I scouted this great location a few weeks ago, and put a lot of effort into planning this shoot. I was a little worried about the weather when planning, but never expected the  the waether could be too good. On Sunday it was 32 degrees and everybody in Cape town decended on the beach. eish!

Luckily, Clint and Dom was the adventurous type, and we set of on an expedition to find a quiet spot. After an encounter with a octopus, we found the perfect spot. Thank you for being such a great couple and I look forward to shooting your wedding in November. I big thanks to my wife Trudene from http://www.purepixphotographybytrudene.blogspot.com for the assist.

Leave a Comment »

No comments yet.

RSS feed for comments on this post. TrackBack URI

Leave a comment

Blog at WordPress.com.